CCR 2004
Reunion Home
Attendee Registration
Attendee List
Got Questions?
Message Board
BMWLT.net Community

Vendor Info
Vendor Registration
Vendors and Supporters

Merchandise &
Events

Merchandise
BBQ & Bluegrass
Dinner and Funk
Schedule of Events
Other Activities

Location and Maps
Hotel Information
Directions
Area Maps
About Breckenridge
Suggested Riding Routes

Reunion Contacts
Who to Contact
How to Volunteer
How to Donate
Board of Directors

Previous Reunions
CCR 2001
CCR 2002
CCR 2003

Press Releases

Breckenridge
Information

 

 

CCR 2004 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Chairman - Greg Griffin
New Braunfels, TX
grif@bmwlt.net

Chair Elect - Roy Acord
New Orleans, LA
racord@aol.com

Treasurer - Henry Daigle
San Antonio, TX
henry@k1200lt.net

Secretary - Mark H. Neblett
Fairfax, VA
mneblett@cox.net

The Curve Cowboy Reunion's Corporate Bylaws can be found here.

BOARD MEMBERS

Jeff Mense
Myrtle Beach SC
jmense@k1200lt.net 
 

Coni Fitch
Seattle, WA
towncountry1946@aol.com

 

Bruce Harris Jr.
Burlington, NC
BruceHarrisJr@aol.com
 

Joel Gringorten
Tomkins Cove, NY
jmg@jacara.com
 

Dick Largen
Boerne, TX
trucker11@earthlink.net

 

Barrett Allison
Austin, TX
icepick578@austin.rr.com
 

Randy Prade
Aurora, CO
rprade@comcast.net
 

John Rehder
Hiram, GA
jcrehder@worldnet.att.net
 

Ruth West
Plano, TX
ruth.west@gte.net

 

Don Arthur
McLean, VA
donarthur@cox.net

Bruce Yates
Medina, WA
bruce@k1200lt.net 
 

 Marty Jones
Edwards, CO
coalpines@hotmail.com
(ex-officio)
Richard Kuethe
Parker, CO
reboot@soon.com
(ex-officio)
Jay Slomka
Southbury, CT
jzslomka@aol.com
(ex-officio)

Still have questions?  

Email us at questions@curvecowboyreunion.com



Copyright 2004 Curve Cowboy Reunion, Inc. All rights reserved. This material is for personal use only.  Contact webmaster@curvecowboyreunion.com for more information 
 

Last edited November 23, 2006