CCR 2004
Reunion Home
Attendee Registration
Attendee List
Got Questions?
Message Board Community

Vendor Info
Vendor Registration
Vendors and Supporters

Merchandise &

BBQ & Bluegrass
Dinner and Funk
Schedule of Events
Other Activities

Location and Maps
Hotel Information
Area Maps
About Breckenridge
Suggested Riding Routes

Reunion Contacts
Who to Contact
How to Volunteer
How to Donate
Board of Directors

Previous Reunions
CCR 2001
CCR 2002
CCR 2003

Press Releases




CCR 2004 Board of Directors


Chairman - Greg Griffin
New Braunfels, TX

Chair Elect - Roy Acord
New Orleans, LA

Treasurer - Henry Daigle
San Antonio, TX

Secretary - Mark H. Neblett
Fairfax, VA

The Curve Cowboy Reunion's Corporate Bylaws can be found here.


Jeff Mense
Myrtle Beach SC 

Coni Fitch
Seattle, WA


Bruce Harris Jr.
Burlington, NC

Joel Gringorten
Tomkins Cove, NY

Dick Largen
Boerne, TX


Barrett Allison
Austin, TX

Randy Prade
Aurora, CO

John Rehder
Hiram, GA

Ruth West
Plano, TX


Don Arthur
McLean, VA

Bruce Yates
Medina, WA 

 Marty Jones
Edwards, CO
Richard Kuethe
Parker, CO
Jay Slomka
Southbury, CT

Still have questions?  

Email us at

Copyright 2004 Curve Cowboy Reunion, Inc. All rights reserved. This material is for personal use only.  Contact for more information 

Last edited November 23, 2006